Legal Notice

Publisher

www.leonandharper.com is published by Leon & Harper SAS with a share capital of € 80,000 and listed in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 519 041 719. The person responsible for Leon & Harper publication is Philippe Corbin.

Leon & Harper
68 rue Charlot
75003 Paris
Tel : +33 1.40.26.26.70


Hosting

The www.leonandharper.com website site is hosted by Shopify whose head office is located at 150 Elgin Street Suite 800 Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1L4, Canada. Telephone: 1-888-746-7439

Pursuant to Article 14, paragraph 1 of the European Regulation No. 524/2013 of 21 May 2013 on the ECLR, the European Commission provides consumers with an online platform for dispute resolution available at this address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

The www.leonandharper.com website has been registered with CNIL under number 1556330

The entire site is protected by French and international laws on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including on iconographic and photographic documents.


Design

The site www.leonandharper.com was designed by AgencePM.

AgencePM

44 rue Jean Mermoz

78600 Maison-Lafitte


Privacy policy

The personal data recorded by Leon & Harper during your registration are:

·Your lastname and first name

·The email address used when creating an account

·The phone number

·The billing address

·The delivery address

·Your birth date if given


The data collected is essential for processing and managing customer orders. This data is used exclusively by Leon & Harper and only in connection with the commercial relationship between the customer and Leon & Harper, to address you offers via email or SMS and for statistics.

The customer can subscribe to the newsletter if they wish when they create the account or directly on the homepage through the "Be a VIP" option. It will also be possible to unsubscribe at any time by simply clicking on "Unsubscribe from the Leon & Harper newsletter" at the bottom of each commercial email.

Leon & Harper is never in possession of your credit card information. Your information is processed directly by our secure payment partner Hipay or by Paypal, if you use this method of payment.

In accordance with the GDPR, you have the right to have an access, to modify or even delete the information that you provide us through the website. You can exercise your rights by sending us a letter to the following address: Leon & Harper - 68 rue Charlot - 75003 Paris FRANCE or by calling us at : +33 1 40 26 26 70 or by email : valentin@leonandharper.com. Don't forget to give us the following information when you exercise yours rights: name, first name, address, email and phone number.

You can also change your personal details at any time by logging on to the site and clicking on my account.


Our cookies policy

Our online store uses cookies. A warning message appears at the bottom of the homepage every time you go to our site.

Cookies have several purposes:

- To remember your preferences

- To improve your experience on the site

- To establish statistics on site usage (origin of the trafic, time spent...)

- To memorise information about a form, services or products that you have subscribed to


Cookies help us gather information about how you use our site. However, we do not store any information that can personally identify you. We simply save a unique session ID that helps us find a user profile and the preferences associated with it to make your next visit more fluid.

The issuance and use of cookies by third parties is subject to the privacy policies of these third parties. Leon & Harper will never communicate the content of these cookies. Please note that cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user. Their installation will be accepted by clicking ok when the warning message appears or by continuing to navigate on the site

Regarding the management of cookies:

The menu in most browsers has options to manage your cookies by setting or configuring your cookie parameters. Generally, the browser offers you the possibility to:

-Display your cookies;

-Authorise cookies;

-Disable all cookies, or only specific cookies;

-Disable all cookies when you close your browser;

-Block cookies;

-Be notified when you receive a cookie.


The settings are different from one browser to another, but the configuration of cookies is usually done in the "Preferences" or "Tools" menus. For more information on configuring cookies in your browser, please refer to the browser's "Help" menu.

Each user can refuse the installation of these cookies by configuring their browser, but doing so may limit access to certain services. These cookies will be kept for a maximum of 13 months. If you set your browser's options to remove all cookies, your browser preferences will be deleted when your browser is closed.


Technical information

Please remember that correspondence on the internet is not guaranteed to be secret. It is therefore up to you to take all necessary measures to protect your personal data from any viruses circulating on the Internet.

Mentions légales

Edition :

Le site www.leonandharper.com est édité par la Société par Actions Simplifiées Leon & Harper au capital social de 80.000 euros et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 519 041 719. Le responsable de publication est Philippe Corbin de la société Leon & Harper.

Leon & Harper
68 rue Charlot
75003 Paris
Tel : +33.01.40.26.10.10

 

Hébergeur

L’hébergement du site est assuré par Shopify dont le siège social est situé au 150 rue Elgin Suite 800 Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1L4, Canada. Téléphone : 1-888-746-7439

En vertu de l’article 14, al. 1 du règlement européen n° 524/2013 du 21 mai 2013 relatif au RELC, la Commission Européenne met à la disposition des consommateurs une plateforme en ligne de règlement des litiges disponible à cette adresse: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

Conception et réalisation

Le site www.leonandharper.com a été réalisé par AgencePM.
AgencePM
44 rue Jean Mermoz
78600 Maison-Lafitte

 

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ce site est protégé par les législations française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques.

 

Politique de confidentialité 

Les données personnelles enregistrées par Leon & Harper lors de votre inscription sont :

- Le nom et le prénom

- L’adresse email utilisée lors de la création de compte

- L’adresse de facturation

- L’adresse de livraison

- Le numéro de téléphone mobile

 

Les données collectées sont indispensables au traitement et à la gestion des commandes des clients. Ces données sont utilisées exclusivement par Leon & Harper et uniquement dans le cadre des relations commerciales entre le client et Leon & Harper.

Le client peut s’inscrire à la newsletter quand il le souhaite au moment de la création de compte ou directement sur la page d’accueil dans l’encart « devenir VIP ». Il aura la possibilité de se désinscrire quand il voudra, en cliquant simplement sur « se désinscrire de la newsletter Leon & Harper » en bas de chaque email commercial.

Vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en la possession de Leon & Harper. Vos informations sont traitées directement par notre partenaire de paiement sécurisé Hipay ou par Paypal si vous utilisez ce mode de paiement.

Conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés vous disposez d’un droit de modification voire de suppression des informations que vous nous communiquez à travers le site internet.

Le site www.leonandharper.com a été enregistré auprès du CNIL sous le numéro 1556330.

La loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 ainsi que l’article L-226-13 du code pénal et la directive européenne du 24 octobre 1995 protègent l’ensemble de vos données personnelles. 

Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous envoyant un courrier à l’adresse suivante :

68 rue Charlot - 75003 Paris

Ou bien en nous appelant au 01.40.26.10.10

Vous pouvez modifier vos coordonnées personnelles à tout moment en vous connectant au site et en cliquant sur la rubrique mon compte.

 

Notre politique de cookies 

Notre boutique en ligne utilise des cookies, c’est-à-dire des témoins de connexion. Un message d’avertissement apparait en bas de la page d’accueil chaque fois que vous allez sur notre site.

Les cookies ont plusieurs finalités :

- Se souvenir de vos préférences

- Améliorer votre expérience sur le site

- Etablir des statistiques sur la fréquentation du site

- Mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire, à des services ou à des produits auxquels vous avez souscris

 

Les cookies nous aident à recueillir des renseignements sur la façon dont vous utilisez notre site. Toutefois, nous ne conservons aucune information qui permet de vous identifier personnellement. Nous nous contentons d’enregistrer un identifiant de session unique qui nous aide ensuite à retrouver un profil d’utilisateur ainsi que les préférences qui y sont associées, pour faciliter votre prochaine visite.

L’émission et l’utilisation de cookies par des tiers sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée des ces tiers. Leon & Harper s’engage à ne jamais communiquer le contenu de ces cookies. Veuillez noter que les cookies sont installés après acceptation de l’utilisateur. Celui-ci acceptera cette installation en cliquant sur ok lorsque le message d’avertissement apparaitra ou bien en continuant sa navigation sur le site

Concernant la gestion des cookies : 

Le menu de la plupart des navigateurs comporte des options vous permettant de gérer vos cookies en réglant ou en configurant vos paramètres de cookies. Généralement, le navigateur vous offre la possibilité :

- d’afficher vos cookies ;

- d’autoriser les cookies ;

- de désactiver tous les cookies, ou uniquement des cookies précis ;

- de désactiver tous les cookies lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur ;

- de bloquer les cookies ;

- d’être informé lorsque vous recevez un cookie.

 

Les paramètres sont différents d'un navigateur à l'autre, mais la configuration des cookies s'effectue habituellement dans les menus « Préférences » ou « Outils ». Pour de plus amples informations sur la configuration des cookies dans votre navigateur, veuillez consulter le menu « Aide » de ce dernier.

Chaque utilisateur peut refuser l’installation de ces cookies en configurant son navigateur mais l’accès à certains services peut être limité si tel est le cas. Ces cookies seront conservés pendant une période de 13 mois maximum. Si vous configurez les options de votre navigateur pour supprimer tous les cookies, vos préférences de navigation seront effacées à la fermeture de votre navigateur.

 

Information techniques

Nous rappelons que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur internet. Il vous appartient donc de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires afin de protéger vos données personnelles d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.